Virgin Pure Water Dispensers

Reviews

Average 4/5 Star Rating
(245 Reviews)

Customer Reviews

Your views are important to us.  We’re thrilled that 91% of Virgin Pure customers are really happy and 87% would recommend Virgin Pure to their friends – we know because we ask!

Here’s what they have to say:

Stephen
,
SWINDON
- February 2013

This is the best water cooler and hot water unit I have ever purchased.

Alice
,
LONDON
- February 2013

It's great to have pure Water at your Fingertips hot or cold

David
,
DUNSTON
- February 2013

Best thing we've ever bought

Vivien
,
WALSALL
- February 2013

Fast and convenient.  Smart design which is easy to keep clean.

Peter
,
STANFORD LE-HOPE
- February 2013

Hot or chilled filtered water at the touch of a button, this really is how it should always have been.

Craig
,
OLDHAM
- February 2013

Fantastic - love both the boiling and cold water options

Ros
,
STEYNING
- February 2013

What a dream.  Got it for medical reasons, my husband being told that he was too dehydrated by the doctor and now the whole family just drinks water.  No more fizzy drinks to buy or plastic bottles that used to fill up my blue topped bin every week!

Nicola
,
SLOUGH
- February 2013

It's fantastic, convinient, compact & stylish. Water tastes fantastic, my family & I drink loads more water. It brilliant for times when you have guests as you don't need to store bottles and bottles of water in the fridge. The only down side is the fact that you can't fill a pot up so easily but I think this problem has been solved with the new version.  Over all I would not swap it for anything else.

Derrick
,
BLACKPOOL
- February 2013

It is great and find it super to use.

Kim
,
WARESIDE
- February 2013

would like the nobs to be more responsive. and more energy efficient

Luigi
,
LONDON
- February 2013

So easy to use

Jan
,
WAKEFIELD
- February 2013

FANTASTIC

Francesca
,
GLOUCESTER
- February 2013

Hot and Cold water for drinks available on demand fantatistic

Jonathan
,
LONDON
- February 2013

Great to have filtered cold water available all the time.  Hot water can take time to heat up, and it would be better to be able to dispense more than one cup at a time (e.g. for saucepan).

M
,
VIRGINIA WATER
- February 2013

water tastes great

David
,
STEVENAGE
- February 2013

Absolutely brilliant, the salesmen said I wouldn't need a kettle but was dubious about this but 18 months on I can agree with him, and chilled water as a bonus :)

Dradip
,
HALIFAX
- February 2013

very convenient, precise, user friendly, sofar noproblem at all

Stephen
,
ADDLESTONE
- February 2013

A very handy an convenient appliance to have around

Anne
,
WOODBRIDGE
- February 2013

Convenient hot & cold water on demand. It means that I actually drink water through the day as it is nice & cold otherwise wouldn't. Easy to use.

Carolyn
,
ALCESTER
- February 2013

I love the fact that I can access cold drinking water immediately without running my tap for ages to allow the water to get cold enough to drink

page 1 of 10 next >

Request a call back

Let us call you when it's convenient

Like to know more?

*I am agreeing to Virgin Strauss Water Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

Please wait while we process your order.
Do not click refresh or the back button during this time.